logo
USA Flag  
YouTube
Facebook Facebook
Twitter Security Doors on twitter
   

Security Doors - Security Storm Doors - Wrought Iron | Secure-All

             
about us contact features designs photos testimonials order

Customer Feedback and Reviews

Read what others have to say about Secure-All security doors

| Better Business Bureau | Over 125 Customer Reviews | Angie's List Reviews |

| home |

 

50 times more reviews badge

Secure-All has earned 50 times more 5-star reviews than our closest competitor! It's true! Click here to read more about the Secure-All experience!

Girl telling secret
 
 
             
 

BBB Acredited Logo

 

 

Online reviews of Secure-All

Click here to read
over 125 customer reviews

 

Click here to get
current report
(Angie's List members)

 

Additional letters and emails sent by Secure-All customers:

 


December 12, 2014

Hi Ken,

I want to thank you for making a service call to check the lock on my storm door & being so kind to replace a light bulb in my kitchen and didn't charge me. Please accept this gift card as my appreciation.

Happy Holidays!

Dvorah Hyman


December 2, 2014

I am thrilled with my experience and final product from Secure-All. We have a Victorian home in downtown Denver, and wanted a security door that would allow some light in while still fitting the aesthetics of our home. The product was a little more then I was first expecting (my first time buying this kind of product), but I truly feel that it was worth every penny. The design was molded to fit our narrower-than-modern-day entryway. Rick took several measurements, and I could tell that he really takes pride in the end product being perfection. It is! Also nothing is better than supporting local and family-owned business. Thanks so much for a wonderful experience. Oh, did I mention he answers the phone every single time I call? That kind of customer service is priceless in my opinion. Kudos!

Mona D.


09-15-2014

I had the pleasure of meeting with Ken a few months ago to discuss options to install a security door for my first floor patio at the Hangar Lofts in Lowry. We choose two designs and they were approved by the HOA. I have never found a more customer driven company to work with in my entire life, not to mention sharing a wonderful conversation about growing up Italian. The level of customer service was outstanding! Ken not only meet with me initially, he also followed up by being sure to get the measurements right. Ken then provided a general contractor to reverse the existing patio door in preparation to install the security and furthermore provided a painter to paint the door once it was reversed. Upon installation Ken stopped by one last time to ensure all went well and I was satisfied. I would and have recommended Secure All to others and will continue to do so in the future. In this day and age to receive this type of customer service and attention if unheard of. A job well done!

Angela


05-07-2014

Dear Kenny,

This note is LONG over-due, but I have to tell you, the doors I purchased from you have been a fantastic asset to me!! They are one of the best purchases I have ever made! I don’t know if you remember, but I purchased the doors after I had suddenly become a widow. It is SO nice to answer my door and not have to open it to unknown people!! That happened just yesterday and today…thus the necessity to finally tell you how much I appreciate your product!

I love the way I can let the light into my home. The doors expand my living space, and my grandchildren love to play in the entry-way, basking in the sunlight. The interchangeable screens are a real plus as well.

Everyone who visits me comments on the doors and asks where I purchased them. They are always impressed with how well they make my house look. Have you ever thought of expanding to California, or at least Costco?!

Thank you for your great service in producing, shipping and instructions on installation as well. My communications with you and your staff was always a pleasant experience. You have a devoted fan of your product!!!

Sincerely,

Peggy Lovewell


02-15-2014

Ken,
Love our security doors. Best investment we ever made. We can leave our big doors open and let the air flow through knowing no one can get in. We feel secure in our homes again. And in this day and age, that is saying a lot. The quality workmanship is so far above the rest. People would be crazy to buy anywhere else. They are beautiful doors that will with stand the lifetime of the house, and defiantly add value to the home. We can’t thank you enough for making such an outstanding product. Made in America means something again.

Your customers in Kansas City, Missouri
Linda McCleery (Bought 3 doors & Security Window Guards)
Susan Luckhurst (Bought 4 doors)


December 21, 2013

We just had you out to replace the closing mechanism on our door we purchased in 1999. (which we have been extremely pleased with) The customer service was over the top, (thank you Lou) what a pleasure to deal with such a quality and professional company, Ken you are very kind and as I said to you, if Seattle ends up in the Super Bowl with anyone other than the Broncos, I will happily cheer them on and celebrate their victory because they have some awesome die hard fans! I highly recommend your company to everyone, especially my family and friends (and you know I don't refer anyone, unless I believe in them 100%) this company is a gem! GO BRONCOS!

Gail Smilanich (FaceBook)


June 25, 2013

Ken,
Sorry for not telling you sooner but I wanted to let you know that we (and esp. Carol) are very pleased with all the doors and with the metal work that you did around the patio and garage doors.
Thank you very much,
Kimi


June 07, 2013

Hi Cristi,
I just want to let you know that Bob installed the door and side panels today and it looks great. But I just wanted to let you and Ken know that Bob is a real pro. He was very courtesy, especially to my 87 year old mother-in-law who asked a ton of questions and wasn't short of trying to help him install the door. He took it in stride and certainly tried to easy her anxiety by providing answers to her questions. The quality of his workmanship was impeccable. No mess, cleaned up everything and was a real pro.
Thanks for you quality. I will certainly be one to recommend your product to anyone looking for a security door.
George Foulke


May 14, 2013

Ken -
Just wanted to thank you, Bob and your team for the great work on the doors as well as your professionalism. I cannot deny how nice they are, and it has been wonderful to have the cross breezes without the bugs and leaves, too!

Again, thank you. Please feel free to use us a reference as needed.
Maggie and PJ


March 28, 2013

I’VE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH SECURE-ALL FOR 15 YEARS AND THEIR WORK IS TO PERFECTION. SECURE-ALL HAS DONE ALL OF THE IRON WORK ON MY RENTAL PROPERTIES. THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME AND EVERYTHING IS DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AND THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL DESIGNS.

SANDY SHORT


Feb 22, 2013

Secure-All,

Kathy and I were fortunate to see these types of screen-security doors at the Home and Garden show two years ago. We purchased one at that time to replace a full view screen and glass Larson door. Our previous door the screen came loose and it was replaced once through Lowes which required several weeks of waiting. A grandchild pushed that one out after a short time of its installation.

The Secure-All door requires little effort to change out the glass or screens which I am able to do by myself. Our house door can be left open in the summer months for ventilation since this Secure-All door gives us the protection that we require. Cleaning is a breeze with the secure locks. We are very pleased with this door.

D. Dale Weides


January 9, 2013

We really like our security door. Workmanship is excellent. and the service given is very
professional.
Thank you.
Frank Gallardo


Hey Ken,
I just wanted to tell you what an amazing job you did installing my door. After researching security doors from several other companies, I was truly amazed by the quality, workmanship, and level of custom design offered by Secure-All. I was also very impressed by the process your company uses to set up appointments and how smooth the process went from the time I choose a design through the final installation. Reliable service of this type is impossible to find today, but Ken and Secure-All made me a true believer in their products and impeccable service. Thanks again for an outstanding experience, I will definitely recommend Secure-All to anyone who needs a security door and wants the best.
Yours truly John F Chicago, IL.


When we decided to have a Secure-All storm door installed, we were a little skeptical becasue the door was more expensive than we had experienced. Looking at other doors and comparing them to Secure-All it seemed like a no-brainer. Since my wife and I are among the "getting older" folks (she is 74, me 75 and we've been married for 56 years) so we felt that we needed more security that was offered by Secure-All.

We bought a front door to try it and to validate it's security.........well, to make this a shorter story, a few months later, we purchased two double doors for the sliding doors on the rear of the house!!!! In addition, we ordered 5 basement window-well protective grates.............we really feel very safe against intrusion.

With the strength of the doors, we even will leave them locked and open at night when the weather allows it. Whenever weather conditions are favorable, day or night, thre doors are open........when it's warm and the screens are in, the doors are open. When the glass is put in for the winter, often the front door is open for the brightness. It saves on the air conditioning and heating!!!!!

One of the major considerations for us in buying from Secure-All is that we felt very comfortable with the family members and employees, all inclusive, that they were straight shooters and their honesty was impeccable. In today's circumstances, when we cannot always trust folks to do or say what is acutally the gospel. We sincerely believe in the folks at Secure-All. They may be somewhat human and are subject to those occasional goofs, buy they will make it right........even a 100+%, if necessary.........We recommend the folks and their products to y'all. If you have the desire to see the finished, installed doors and grates on our home, you are welcome to come over to see them.

John and Geri Collins


Ken,

Suzi & I want tell u again how much we LOVE your doors. It's around 32 degrees and our main doors have been open all day. Great install! Great doors! Happy thanksgiving to you and your family.

Frank and Suzi DiCristina


Ken,

It was a pleasure working with you at the job site in Twin Mountain, New Hampshire. It was refreshing, to say the least, to work with someone who shows true craftsmanship and takes pride in his work. Your work ethic is admirable and it shows in the finished product. I will definitely recommend your products to my customers.

Thanks again

Ron Caron


Hi Ken,
We just got to the house tonight and the doors are FANTASTIC! We can tell by the way they look and the comments that Ron made that you and your company were a real treasure to find! Thank you! We will write a review when we get home!
Sharon
Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile


5/6/11

Secure All Security Doors is a family tradition for us. My parents had them on our home growing up and the first purchase they made in their latest home was another set of Secure All doors. I remember as a kid people coming to the door to ask us where we got our doors because they looked so nice. It is not just their looks that impress us, it is their safety features and practicality.

When I bought my first home in 'not such a great' neighborhood, my parents insisted I purchase a Secure All door for each of my entrances. I do have to say that after they were installed I felt much safer at home and knew my house was safe when I was away.

After getting married and purchasing a home with no screen doors I knew exactly where to go. I called Ken and once again he arrived completely prepared to show us the newest upgrades on their doors and to take the exact measurements needed to custom make doors for our new home. We love how the door will stay open without having to slide a greasy metal piece, their stylish design, the glass and screens that are inter-changeable, how they shut quietly and we can leave the wooden door open while gone so the house can get fresh air. Once again, we have had several people stop and ask where we got the nice looking doors.

As you see over the years our family has been a big fan of Secure All doors. My dad always stressed, 'you get what you pay for.' With Secure All you get personal service and quality products, both of which are worth every dime spent on their doors.

If you are looking for security doors, you can stop your search. You have found the best product and most honest company to work with.

Thank you Ken and the whole Secure All family for keeping our family safe and stylish for so many years.

C.J.


April 19, 2011

Cristi,
Just wanted to let you know that Bob installed our new door this morning. The door looks fabulous. Bob did an outstanding job, he is a really nice guy. No doubt where the rest of our doors will come from.

Thanks,

Chuck and Gina


July 8, 2010

Ken, thanks so much for awesome job with the door and grate. Both look
awesome and we are extremely pleased. I have several neighbors who have
commented how good the door and grate look.

Thanks again. Kurt & Julie Brack


June 1, 2010

Lou,

Bob installed our front and back doors on Tuesday and Friday of last week. I wanted to tell you how happy we are with how they look and how they work. The doors really look good and I am happier than I thought I would be with the ventilation and security they provide. I can now get ventilation through our front and back doors and still know the dogs are secure inside and the animals (we live in the mountains) will stay outside!

We had a party yesterday and everyone who arrived commented on how good our entrance and back doors look. I just smile every time I walk into the house or lock the doors when leaving. Really – I’m not exaggerating.

Bob was both very professional and very nice. We are very happy with the doors and would recommend you to anyone.

Steve and Michelle G.


April 19, 2010

Ken,
I had Deputy Smalley out looking at our house for security, which is really funny because before she came out I told her I am already in the process of ordering new security doors, then she had mentioned your company, I had to laugh because I told her that is the company I ordered the doors with.

Anyway she said the front door frame is weak in one spot. Is that something that you had noticed when you came out? Or will the installers see it at the time of install and fix it?
Thanks,

Denise W


April 11, 2010

Hello again,

I knew I would love these new doors and I must tell you that they exceed my expectations! They are fabulous!!!

Rick you must come to see them so you can see how your design worked out and if you’d like, I am fine with you taking pictures of them and using them any way that you’d like for your business.

Let me know if you want to stop by. Feel free to do so even if I am not home. But it would be nice to see you see how wonderfully they turned out. Also Bob is a really nice guy and I can see why you’ve had him installing your doors for years.

Thank you again!

Susan


April 9, 2010

Dear Rick and Everyone at Secure All (Westies included),

I love my new doors!!! It feels like I have a new house in a way. They are so well designed and beautiful!!!

Thank all of you so much,

Susan


Kenny C. and the Secure-All crew,

I just wanted to write a thank you note for all the hard work that went into the making and installation of my front-o-house Megan Rose arch top door. It s a beaut!! In just two days each and every neighbor has stopped by to ogle and comment on just how spectacular it looks.

Special thanks to Kenny for the top notch install. If and when prospects question the cost for this service have them call ME!! Having y'all actually do the installation made a tremendous difference. None of the local yokels would have had the intimate knowledge of this door and the whats, wheres, and whys.

Many thanks again and I look forward to a summer of light and breezes inside the house because of my Secure-All door.

Roger
Danville, KY


Ladies and Gentlemen:

Over the past several years your company has installed storm/security doors on our historic home, as well as custom-made security bars for all of the windows. John and I want to thank you for the truly outstanding creative design work you have accomplished and for the quality of outstanding workmanship.

Before having the work done, we did considerable research to find a company that could produce a product that would compliment our historic home and that would meet our standard of craftsmanship. The products you have provided have been beyond our expectations. We want to specifically thank you for providing the Lock Guard Armor Pieces, which you have recently installed on our storm doors. They provide substantial extra strength to the protective capacity of the lockset and latches, which is the primary purpose of our getting the doors.

In addition to the uniquely beautiful workmanship, it is a real pleasure to do business with everyone at your company. Thank you again for outstanding artful products provided by a complement of friendly and ethical people.

Sincerely,

John and Yvette H.


Dear Secure All Employees,

We live on a ranch north east of Kiowa. Our house was built in 1960 with a front door which measures 42" wide with an arched top. Our new storm/security door was installed on the 15th of September. We couldn't be happier with all aspects of dealing with your company. Our door (see attached photo) exceeded all our expectations. Thank you for building and installing a great product.

Sincerest regards,

John
Yellow Pine Ranch
Kiowa, Colorado

Secure-All Wilderness Door

 


Dear Neighbors,
I wanted to pass along some information in regards to security doors. Secure-All Company, Inc. is located on 38th and Stuart. They are a local, family owned and operated business that do their own research, development, installations and support and offer a high quality product. Their product is also approved for the 2009 United States Tax Energy Credit. The tax credit expires as of 12/31/2009. This credit allows for a large return on a product that adds safety for you and your family and saves you money on energy expenses.
Be Safe,
Please Watch Over Each Other,
Carole.


Hi Ken:
Well yesterday the door was installed. Installation went perfect. But I spent the rest of the day looking at the door.
What a beautiful door. It is so right for spot. I truly enjoy looking at it. Nothing could have been better.
Thank you for all the extra customer service you and Chad provided. This was such an enjoyable experience.
Have a great day

Again, thank you so much!
Nancy G.


Dear Rick and the entire crew at Secure-All:

Once again, you designed and installed a beautiful security/storm door on my new home, the second in just three years. It makes such a difference to have a big, screened area open to the cool night breezes in summer, and all the while feel completely safe to be in the backyard or upstairs, far from the door. I'd be happy to recommend your company/work to anyone who asks, so please feel free to tell folks. You do excellent design work, make an outstanding product, and the customer service is terrific. Thanks so much for all of these.

Sincerely,

Sandra M.


Dear Ken and Family,
We would like to thank Ken for traveling to Redding almost 2 years ago to install our security doors. We have enjoyed our beautiful doors so very much. Not only do we enjoy the cool night air in the summer, but also have a peace of mind sleeping at night because we live next to a huge wooded area. We get a lot of winter rain that hits one of the doors but the door is so easy to clean with the storm windows.
The security doors have been one of our more expensive investments but we have never regretted it one time. And, Ken, you did an excellent job of installing the doors, too.
Thank you very much for making a superior quality product that we enjoy so much.

Most sincerely,
Alan and Becky C.


To Secure All:

I would like to thank your company for your work and professionalism from the moment I walked into your office through the installation of the security doors. I am extremely satisfied with your "Top of the Line" product I purchased to secure my home. My wife's first comment after the doors were in place was, "I love my new doors, it is the first time since living here that I feel safe in my own home!" An additional comment from my two boys was..."Daddy, it feels so much warmer in here!"

There are many other positive things which have become apparent after using your product and service and certainly more will surface over time. I will simply say this...I will use your service again, recommend your company to everyone who is interested in security doors or windows, thank you for an outstanding installation and am looking forward to having my windows secured in the near future.

Thank you again Ken, Cristi, Bob and the rest of this outstanding team of professionals!

Sincerely and with complete satisfaction,

Larry Z.


Ms. Nowakowski

Thank you for your kind and prompt response to my inquiry about storm door glass & screen clips. The parcel arrived today, and the clips are a perfect match to the ones in place.

Sincerely,
David P.

 


 

The absolute best steel security doors (5/5 review)

We searched for three months for an ALL STEEL security screen door. Our mailman referred us to Secure All. We have been 100% pleased with our purchase. It is the safest door we could buy. We keep it locked all the time. I love the feeling of being able to open the front wood door and talk to a sales person with a solid steel barrier in place. It has the glass panels for the winter and screens for the summer. I even talk to people with the glass in place. It is very secure, not like flimsy aluminum. Worth every penny.

Pros: All steel, not flimsy aluminum
Cons: none

Sabrina R.


Dear Nowakowski Family:

Enclosed is my check for final payment for 3 security doors at my dad's house.

My dad is extremely happy with the doors, and with his experience with Ken who measured and with Bob who installed this morning. To impress my dad with your product quality, standard of workmanship, and customer service (Bob was courteous enough to call ahead and ask if he could come early) is a big accomplishment.

My father owned and managed his own plumbing and heating business in Denver for nearly 50 years. He is a master craftsman, an expert problem-solver, and an innovator. He operated his business with great integrity and excellent customer service. He recognizes the same in your business.

Thank you all very much!

Becky K.


Dir Sir:

My decision to have Secure-All doors put on my house was the best investment of my life. In fact, it could have been my life.

An incident that happened early one morning (about 4 a.m.) proved the value of having these doors installed, when a strange man rang the doorbell. I answered the inner door thinking it was one of my neighbors needing assistance. The man said that he had an emergency. His mother was on life support in Pueblo and that he only had an eighth tank of gas and could not get to an ATM. He said that his wife and children were in the car. He pointed to a car with the motor still running. He also stated that he lived in the neighborhood, in fact a couple of blocks away. He had what I thought was a cell phone in his hand and I wondered why, if it was a cell phone, that he did not call one of his neighbors, or walk to his home. He said that he had no money to buy gas, as he had spent it at a sporting event. I told him that I had no money in the house and he whirled around and stomed off the porch. Feeling that there was something wrong with the entire situation, I called the police.

Even though there were streetlights on, I could not tell if there was anyone else in the car, or standing around in the dark of the porch. Had the outer door been a standard screen door, or made of a lighter weight material, I do not doubt that anyone making the attempt to gain entry into my home would have succeeded. Should I ever move from my present home to a new one, Secure-All doors wil be added on.

Sincerely,

Freida T.


Dear Ken,

We just wanted you to know how thrilled we are with our new doors. The quality is excellent and our installer, Bob, was great!

Thanks for a quality product and for keeping within the timeframe for delivery that you promised.

Lisa and Randy S.


Dear Sirs:

I really appreciate your sending me the replacement brads for our 11 year old door. Not many companies would provide that free service after so much time.

We have recommended your firm in the past and will certainly continue to do so.

Thanks again,

Daniel M.


Ken,

We would like to thank you and your company for the sale and installation of our new security doors.

We hear so much about customer service these days but we rarely find it. Secure-All is an exception to this rule! Everything was handled professionally from the sale to the installation of the door. Also your installer, Bob was punctual and very efficient. And it is great to support a neighborhood business. Thanks for a job well done.

Mark C. and Peter C.


Dearest Friends,

I am writing to say a sincere thank you to the entire staff of Secure-All for your patience and understanding. The entire staff are all friendly and courteous. Cristi greeted us at the door and explained all the wonderful features of your product. Rick made himself available to affirm the quality of our steel door. And Bob was very timely and efficient in installing this very fine door. My phone calls were numerous and I want to thank you for being patient and putting up with all my questions.

I have recommended you , your staff and product to all my friends and will continue to do so.

Keep up the good work!

Sincerely,

Louise S.

 


Rick and Bob,

We really enjoyed working with both of you. It was a real pleasure to work with such nice, caring people

We really enjoy our new door, it is beautiful and we will get MANY years of enjoyment from it.

We will get our patio doors done as soon as we can.

Thank you,

James and Rebecca M.

 


 

Dear Secure-All

Thank you very, very much!

I know this thank you is late in coming, however I want you to know how pleased I am with my new door. It makes the house look great. Everyone who has been by has commented on it.

Thanks so much.

Gloria C.

 


 

Dear Rick,

This note is very late in coming, but better late than never. Karen and I would like to thank you for your expert service and the quality of our Secure-All storm door. We are extremely pleased with our door and would like to recommend your product and especially your excellent customer service to anyone. The door is not only a beautiful accent to our home, but it is actually keeping our home warmer.

I am glad we switched from Liberty to your company. We will contact you in the future for any and all of our Secure-All needs. Thanks Again!

Sincerely

Ernie Q.

 


 

Dear Secure-All

I love the door! Looks great and I am glad I went back to Secure-All to get another door for my new home!

Pamela A.

 


 

Dear Secure-All

Just a note to say thank you for our beautiful storm door. Its such a nice addition to our home.

Also a special "thank you" to the installer. He worked really hard for us.

Roger and Jackie V.

 


 

Dear Cristi Payne

Enclosed, please find check #5668 for remainder of balance on door. I would like a receipt mailed to me for my records.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you, and I would recommend my friends to you if they are even looking for a door.

Sincerely

Dolores L.

 


 

Dear Rick

Thank you for your two trips to my house to solve my "door problems" (my fault!) I do appreciate you and your father for being so nice to me. Not too many people would do what you did for me - I KNOW

Mrs. A.

 


 

Dear Secure-All

I wanted to let you know about the EXCELLENT JOB Rick Nowakowski did in replacing the gas closer to my Secure-All door.

His professional, business-like attitude and courteousness makes hime a valuable employee.

Your no-quibble guarantee to fix the door will go a long way in word-of-mouth endorsement.

Robert H.

 


 

Hi Ken,

Just a note to thank you for the security door. Jeff installed it on Sat. and did a great job. It looks real classy and we feel safer already. Leslie can relax a little more now when I am at Coors Field at night. We hope you enjoyed your spring break. Take care!

Ron & Leslie B.

 


Secure-All Security Doors
4300 W 38th Ave
Denver, CO 80212
303-458-5577

| www.securitydoorsonline.com | www.sacodoors.com | www.securemydoors.com | www.securitydoorstore.com |

| About Us | Contact | Features | Videos |
| Photos | Testimonials | Designs |


• Copyright 2001-2014 Secure-All Company, Inc. • Denver, Colorado • 303-458-5577 •
• Details and specifications subject to change. Please call for details. All rights reserved. •